At the disposal of your pet: 200 m² of modern premises, all on one level, in a historic building from the Iceland’s time. This building belonged to a famous shipowner. The sculpted entrance restores the spirit of its granit walls and the history of our city. It express our commitment to fundamental values. It reflects the maturity and strength of our structure, permanence and quality of service, loyalty to our values, integrity and passion for our trade.

Reception and pharmacy

The reception area offers a wide range of medicines, accessories and selected physiological and prescription food.

General Medecine rooms
During consultation hours, or with an appointment, we welcome you in one of our two consultation rooms equipped with digital devices which allow you to instantaneously watch microscopic analysis, ultrasounds or X-rays.

Analysis equipment
We make haematological and biochemical analysis in house, thanks to advanced material which helps us find the best treatment for your pet.

Surgical area
The surgical area is located at the back of the clinic, where the evolution of surgeons and assistants is made easy thanks to a large dedicated space (100m²). A comprehensive and rational fitting makes everything reachable and allows heavy surgery.
Our clinic is amongst those having the best equipement, for its class.

Kennel and outside area
A dozen of cages, small, medium and large, are adapted to the size of our patients and allow a watched recovery. When monitoring is not necessary, dogs have acces to an outside area where they can walk around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *

A la disposition de votre animal : 200 m² de locaux modernes de plain-pied au sein d’une bâtisse historique islandaise. Ce bâtiment a appartenu à un armateur célèbre. L’entrée sculptée restitue l’esprit des murs et l’histoire de la cité des Islandais. Elle traduit notre attachement à des valeurs fondamentales. Elle reflète l’ancienneté et la solidité de notre structure, la permanence et la qualité du service, la fidélité à nos valeurs, l’intégrité et la passion de notre métier.

Accueil et pharmacie

L’espace d’accueil permet de mettre à la disposition des animaux familiers un large éventail de médicaments, d’accessoires et d’aliments sélectionnés dans les gammes physiologiques et de prescription.

Salles de consultations
Aux Horaires de consultations ou sur Rendez-vous, nous vous accueillons dans une de nos deux salles de consultations équipées de matériel numérique qui vous permet de voir en direct, les analyses microscopes ou imageries (écographie et radiographie)

Materiel d’analyses
Nous effectuons les analyses hématologques et biochimiques sur place, grace a un materiel de pointe qui nous aide a determiner le meilleur traitement pour votre animal.

Pole chirurgical
Le pôle chirurgical est situé dans le fond de la clinique, ou l’évolution des chirurgiens et des assistantes est facilitée par un large espace dédié (100m²). Un aménagement complet et rationnel met tout à portée de main et permet la chirurgie lourde.
Notre clinique est l’une des mieux équipées dans sa catégorie.

Chenil et cours exterieure
Une dizaine de cages, petites, moyennes et grandes, sont adaptées a la taille de nos patients et leurs permettent une convalescence surveillée. Lorsque la surveillance en chenil n’est pas necessaire les chiens ont acces a une cours exterieure ou ils peuvent se dégourdir les pattes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *